Village Hall Scottish Registered Charity No 

About Us



Meet the Committee


The committee are voluntary members who are elected annually at the AGM to which all are welcome.

Jamie Graham - Chair

Alan Pearman - Treasurer

Pauline McGee - Booking Clerk

Ellie Graham - Minute Secretary

Ann Huckerby

Jean Virtue

Clifford Bertram

Marilyn Dunbar

If your interested in joining the committee or helping out at any of the events, please talk to any of the members who will be happy to talk about the hall. Any help in running events at the hall is always welcome!